Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Gaurav Pabby	Chairman
2	Mr. Devinder Singh Sodhi	Member
3	Mr. Avijit Banerjee	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Avijit Banerjee	Chairman
2	Mr. Mahesh Ochani	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Gaurav Pabby	Chairman
2	Mr. Avijit Banerjee	Member
3	Mr. Devinder Singh Sodhi	Member

CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Avijit Banerjee	Chairman
2	Mr. Mahesh Ochani	Member
3	Mr. Gaurav Pabby	Member